We’ve curated an inspirational and thought-provoking list of speakers to leave delegates feeling connected, inspired and equipped to thrive into the future.

Woman smiling

The Hon Melissa Horne MP

Member for Williamstown

Smiling woman

The Hon Julie Bishop

Chancellor ANU, 38th Foreign Minister of Australia

Kristy McBain

The Hon Kristy McBain MP

Member for Eden-Monaro, Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories

Smiling woman

Rebecca McKenzie

Glen Eira City Council

Woman with glasses

Catherine Fox

Leading workplace and leadership commentator

Smiling woman

Liz Pattison

Surf Coast Shire

Tasneem Chopra

Tasneem Chopra

Consultant, Speaker, Broadcaster

Simon Kuestenmacher

Simon Kuestenmacher


Smiling woman

Kath Koschel

Kindness Factory

Maree McPerson

Maree McPherson

Leadership Coach, Facilitator and Mentor

SMiling woman

Margot Foster

The Boardroom School

Mel Jones

Melanie Jones

TV and Radio Commentator and former Australian Cricketer

Woman smiling

Liana Thompson

Director, Local Government Leader

Woman smiling

Meena Singh

Commissioner for Aboriginal Children and Young People

Smiling woman

Stacey Daniel

Founder, Board Presence

Smiling woman

Rosie King

Advisor, Geelong Cats

Woman smiling

Katie Rowe

Associate Professor, Deakin University

Man in suit and tie

Michael Stefanovic

Chief Municpal Inspector, Local Government Inspectorate

Smiling woman with glasses

Athena Ali

The Get Noticed Coach

Woman with long dark hair

Renée Rainbow

Vision Super

Smiling woman in red jacket

Ashleigh Vandenberg

Melton City Council

Woman with glasses

Ulrike Friedrich

Local Government Inspectorate

Smiling man

Robert Musgrove

Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

Smiling woman with headphones

DJ Hannah


Woman among foliage

Velvet Bloom


Singer smiling